SBI Specialist Officer Result 2017|Asst Manager Cut off Marks –

The State Bank of India was successful in conducting the SBI Specialist Officer exam 2017 in the various examination centre on the mentioned dates all over India. The Board is responsible for conducting the examination for the recruitment to the post of Specialist Cadre Officer (SO). The results of the examination will be released by the Organising Board. The results will let them know whether they are qualified for next level of the recruitment process. The examination was conducted in on 20th Jan 2017. The candidates can avail the result from the official website of the organising Board

Organisation: State Bank Of India

Name of the Exam: SBI Specialist Officer Exam


  1. Assistant Manager (Systems) – JMGS I
  2. Developer – MMGS II
  3. Test Lead – MMGS II
  4. Tester – MMGS II
  5. Manager (Statistician) – MMGS III
  6. Assistant Manager (Statistician) – JMGS I
  7. Technology Relationship Manager – MMGS III
  8. Admin Support Officer
  9. Application Architect
  10. Business Architect
  11. Data Warehouse Architect
  12. Enterprise Architect
  13. Infrastructure Architect
  14. Portal Architect
  15. Technology Architect
  16. Infrastructure Engineer
  17. Civil Engineer
  18. Electrical Engineer
  19. Technical Engineer
  20. Network Engineer
  21. Complaint Resolution Officer
  22. IT Risk Manager
  23. IT Security Expert
  24. Project Manager
  25. Business Analyst
  26. Developer
  27. Technical Lead
  28. Innovation Specialist
  29. Date Scientist
  30. Sourcing Analyst
  31. UX Designer
  32. WAS Administrator

Category: Exam Result

Number of Vacancies: 476

Examination Date: 20th Jan 2017

Result Declaration Date: Declared

Official website:

SBI Specialist Officer Cut-off markings

The cut-off markings required for each category is different for getting short-listed. The cut-off markings change every year depending on the number of candidates attempted the examination and the toughness of the examination. The candidates getting marks above the cut-off will be shortlisted for the examination. Those candidates will be called for the next round of interview.

How to get the SBI Specialist Officer Result 2017

  1. Go to the official link of the organising Board.
  2. From the Homepage, find the link to Result.
  3. Select the SBI Specialist Officer Result
  4. Enter the register number and date of birth
  5. View and save the result.
  6. The photocopy of the result can be taken for reference.

The candidates can check their results following the procedure mentioned above. The result is available directly also from the link below by visiting the official website. The candidates are advised to view and save the result. The photocopies of the result will be needed until the original mark list are distributed by the Board. The further results and updations will be available on this page as soon as they are released by the Board. The candidates must stay connected to this page for all updates and latest notifications.

Click here to check the result


sbi group d result
About the Author

Leave A Response